imgimg

Scopri dove siamo


Edilfar Rent HEADQUARTER Lun. - Ven. 09:00 - 18:00
Viale dei Parioli, 27 Sab. CHIUSO
00197 - Roma Dom. CHIUSO
Tel. 068070868 - 068079978
prenotazioni@edilfarrent.it
Edilfar Rent Operations Lun. - Ven. 08:00 - 19:00
Via Gian Giacomo Porro, 13C Sab. CHIUSO
00197 - Roma Dom. CHIUSO
Tel. 0692081640 - 0690211898
prenotazioni@edilfarrent.it
c/o Mercedes-Benz Roma Lun. - Ven. 08:00 - 18:30
Via Salaria 713/717 Sab. 08:00 - 13:00
00138 - Roma Dom. CHIUSO
Tel. 068162306 - Cell. 3346529718
salaria@edilfarrent.it
ROMA CIAMPINO Lun. - Ven. 08:00 - 22:00
Via Luigi Bandini,SNC Sab. 08:00 - 22:00
00043 - Ciampino (RM) Dom. 08:00 - 22.00
Tel. 0694323611 - Cell. 342 9053298
ciampino@edilfarrent.it
ROMA TERMINI Lun. - Ven. 07:00 - 20:00
Via Solferino, 18 Sab. 07:00 - 20:00
00185 - Roma Dom. 07:00 - 20.00
Tel. 0683963175 - Cell. 3429052603
termini@edilfarrent.it
c/o Mercedes-Benz Roma Lun. - Ven. 07:30 - 18:00
Via Zoe Fontana 220 Sab. 08:00 - 13:00
00131 - Roma Dom. CHIUSO
Tel. 0645144285 - 0645144341 - Cell. 3498796919
tiburtina@edilfarrent.it
c/o Satellite smart Lun. - Ven. 08:00 - 18:00
Piazza Pio XI 61 Sab. CHIUSO
00165 - Roma Dom. CHIUSO
Tel. 0666691223 - Cell. 3425583262
pio@edilfarrent.it
c/o Mercedes-Benz Roma Lun. - Ven. 08:00 - 18:00
GRA Km 64,900 uscita 33 Sab. CHIUSO
00163 - Roma Dom. CHIUSO
Tel. 0622871719 - Cell. 3475654670
pisana@edilfarrent.it
c/o Mercedes-Benz Roma Lun. - Ven. 07:30 - 18:00
Viale del Caravaggio, 113 B Sab. 08:00 - 13:00
00147 - Roma Dom. CHIUSO
Tel. 0686982890 - Cell. 3471044403
eur@edilfarrent.it
c/o Mercedes-Benz Roma Lun. - Ven. 08:00 - 18:00
Via Acqua Acetosa Ostiense 420 Sab. CHIUSO
00143 - Roma Dom. CHIUSO
Tel. 0689924725 - Cell. 3346529717
euraao@edilfarrent.it

Milano

Roma

Richiedi informazioni


NOLEGGIA ORA

  • Roma
    • Roma Parioli Muse
    • Roma Salaria
    • Roma Termini
    • Roma Tiburtina
    • Roma San Pietro
    • Roma Pisana
    • Roma Eur 1
    • Roma Eur 2
    • Roma Ciampino
    • Roma Variola
    Milano
    • Milano Centrale
    • Milano Parini
    Bergamo
    • Bergamo
    Modena
    • Modena
    Olbia
    • Olbia

 
  • Roma
    • Roma Parioli Muse
    • Roma Salaria
    • Roma Termini
    • Roma Tiburtina
    • Roma San Pietro
    • Roma Pisana
    • Roma Eur 1
    • Roma Eur 2
    • Roma Ciampino
    • Roma Variola
    Milano
    • Milano Centrale
    • Milano Parini
    Bergamo
    • Bergamo
    Modena
    • Modena
    Olbia
    • Olbia

 

Continua


SEGUICI SU+